Skip Navigation
LAO Project Site
Click on the LAO logo to return to the Home page.

Site Map

Project Contacts

Meet the Team | Project Contacts | Project Resources | Status Reports

Team

LAO Staff
Faculty and Staff
Other Useful Contacts

NAME

POSITION/
TEAM ROLE

EMAIL

HOME PHONE

Phase 6 Team (with links to personal portfolio)

Steve Arrington Knowledge Mangement sarringt@gmu.edu
703-521-1544
Peter Huffer Seunghun Contact phuffer@gmu.edu 703-758-8132
Rob Parrott Co-Webmaster rparrott@gmu.edu 703-815-2450
Marcella Simon Morale Officer msimon313@cox.net 703-208-7372
Lisa J. Stedge Team Project Manager lisa@stedge.com 703-960-5501
Karen Zolkiewicz Co-Webmaster kzolkiew@gmu.edu 703-522-5288
Elizabeth DelSandro Graduate Assistant edelsand@gmu.edu  
Seunghun Ok   sok@gmu.edu 703-993-3670
     

LiteracyAccess Online Staff

Mike Behrmann, Ph.D. Advisor and Director/Professor, Graduate School of Educaiton mbehrman@gmu.edu 703-993-2051
Brenda Bannan-Ritland, Ph.D. Co-Advisor

bbannan@gmu.edu

703-993-2067
Cherie Takemoto Executive Director, PEATC takemoto@peatc.org 703-923-0010
Tony Trott   trott@peatc.org 703-923-0010
Tara Jeffs   ljeffs@adelphia.net 419-372-7286
John Crook   jcrook@gmu.edu  
John Castellani   jcastellani@jhu.edu 410-309-9537
     

Faculty and Staff

Kevin Clark, Ph.D.   kclark6@gmu.edu 703-993-3669
Brenda Muller   bmueller@gmu.edu 703-993-3798
Nada Dabbagh, Ph.D.   ndabbagh@gmu.edu 703-993-4439
Kay McCarron, Ph.D.   kmccarro@gmu.edu 703-993-4177
     
 TOP

Other Useful Contacts

GMU Information
    703-993-1000
GMU - Police     703-993-2800
Virtual Reality Lab     703-993-2029
Helan A. Kellar Institute     703-993-3670
Assistive Technology Lab     703-993-3589
Robinson Computer Lab     703-993-2965
Commerce Computer Lab     703-993-2735
     
 TOP

 

 
Meet the Team | Project Contacts | Project Resources | Status Reports | Site Map
 
Immersion Program Logo
Last Updated 4/19/03
Contact the Webmaster
GSE Logo